Search Accommodation
Compare prices to get the best rates

National Trust of South Australia

National Trust of South Australia
The National Trust in South Australia has active programs in three areas: managing heritage buildings and nature reserves including over sixty museums and folk history collections, devising and disseminating policies on a range of heritage issues and lobbying for improved protection of our heritage and providing awareness raising programs in the broader community on cultural and natural heritage matters.

With over 100 historic buildings, including Collingrove Homestead in Angaston, Ayers House on North Terrace and Beaumont House in Adelaide, as well as 28 nature reserves under its management, the National Trust is the largest community heritage organisation in South Australia.

Details of these attractions are available from our website, various branches of the National Trust and various regional Visitor Information centres where applicable.

631 Glynburn Road, Adelaide CBD, SA, AU

Sign up for special offers

* indicates required